Sunday, June 15, 2008

David Rose in HI-FIddles

I should've started this blog a long time ago, but I suppose it's better late than never. This LP is from 1957 and as far as I know, hasn't been re-released on CD yet. See comments for track listings. Download Link:


totalrod2 said...

Tracks Listing:
1- The Portuguese WasherWomen
2- Bordeaux
3- Pam Pam
4- Roman Holiday
5- Cool Tango
6- Banjo and Fiddle
7- Holiday for Trombones
8- Lovable Clown
9- Satan and the Polar Bear
10- A Frenchman in New York
11- The Dancing Cane
12- (Nacio Herb Brown's) Dance of Fury

Zohar said...

link is dead :-(
Any chance to re-up this gem?



Britt said...

Yes, please upload if you can! I've been hunting for this for a while!

totalrod2 said...

Yes, I will. But it looks like I'm going to have to rip it again. So please give me a couple of weeks. I've been quite busy.